Pop / Rock

Jimmy Needham - Clear the Stage
Jimmy Needham - Clear the Stage
  • 35 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Inpop Records

Price:   $6.49

Add to Cart:         
Details: Clear the Stage, the fourth album from Inpop artist Jimmy Needham releasing on March 27, 2012, sees Needham paired with award-winning producer Ed Cash (Chris Tomlin, Laura Story, Dave Barnes, Aaron Shust) for his most compelling and vulnerable collection of songs to date. As the title cut implies, Clear the Stage is a call to absolute dependence on God. From the lead single, “If I Ever Needed Grace,” to the anthemic “My Victory,” the idea of acknowledging our need for God’s mercy and grace is woven like a thread throughout the album. Musically the album visits much that is familiar to fans of Needham’s previous albums, but also pushes the envelope with songs like the funk-infused, “I Will Find You,” featuring guest vocals from Lecrae.

Track Listing:

01. I Will Find You (feat. Lecrae)

02. If I Ever Needed Grace

03. Daddy's Baby Girl

04. Rock Bottom

05. Stay (feat. Lizi Bailey)

06. In the Middle

07. Arrows

08. My Victory

09. The Only One

10. Clear the Stage

11. Joyful, Joyful

12. Great is Thy Faithfulness (feat. Kevin Jones)

Current Reviews: 0

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 02 April, 2012.