Mat Kearney - Young Love

Mat Kearney - Young Love


2011 release, the fourth album from the Oregon-born and Nashville-based singer/songwriter. Young Love is the follow-up to his hit 2009 album City Of Black And White. The album was recorded in Nashville with longtime friend and producer Robert Marvin (and Jason Lehning) at the controls. Features the single 'Hey Mama'.

Track Listing:

1. Hey Mama

2. Ships In The Night

3. Count On Me

4. Sooner Or Later

5. Chasing The Light

6. Learning To Love Again

7. Down

8. She Got The Honey

9. Young Dumb And In Love

10. Rochester

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 20 November, 2011.