Mat Kearney - City of Black and White

Mat Kearney - City of Black and White


2009 release from the American singer/songwriter, the follow-up to his hit album Nothing Left to Lose. City Of Black & White is an album informed by the traveling, performing and adventuring the Oregon-born, Nashville-based singer did while supporting that breakthrough album. An open-hearted album of self-discovery, City of Black & White is a chronicle of the people he met and missed during that journey. Musically, it's an upping of the ante, laced with hooks and rhythms that are meant to sneak up on you quietly and quickly, en route to winning your love.

Track Listing:

1. All I Have
2. Fire And Rain
3. Closer To Love
4. Here We Go
5. Lifeline
6. New York To California
7. Runaway Car
8. Never Be Ready
9. Annie
10. Straight Away
11. On And On
12. City Of Black & White

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 21 November, 2011.